Grabackerstrasse 6
Postfach
4502 Solothurn
T 032 626 24 29
F 032 626 24 26

Vorstand

Alexander Vietense / Präsident

Fischer Frech-Hoch ESTECH AG
Industriestrasse 6, 5616 Meisterschwanden
Tel 056 676 61 61, Fax 056 676 61 62
Alexander.vietense@estech.ch

Hansjörg Hegner

Hegner Metall AG
Rüsselhofweg 23, 8854 Galgenen
Tel 055 450 60 30, Fax 055 450 60 38
hhegner@hegnermetall.ch

Felix Heimgartner

ESTECH Industries Holding AG
Aabachstrasse 22, 5703 Seon
Tel 079 415 28 17
felix.heimgartner@ruz.ch

Martin Helfenstein / Vizepräsident

Angenstein AG
Hauptstrasse 190, 4147 Aesch
Tel 061 756 11 11, Fax 061 756 11 05
martin.helfenstein@angenstein.ch

Philipp Weibel

BWB-Betschart AG
Dallenwilerstrasse 20, 6370 Stans - Oberdorf
Tel 041 618 61 61, Fax 041 618 61 71 
philipp.weibel@bwb-group.com

Markus Röthlisberger

Markus Röthlisberger

Schweizerische Bundesbahnen
Wylerstrasse 123/125, 3000 Bern 65
Tel 079 223 14 29
roethlisberger.markus@sbb.ch

Thomas Sprunk

Thomas Sprunk

Franke Industrie AG
Franke-Strasse 2, 4663 Aarburg
Tel 062 787 31 31, Fax 062 787 30 20 
thomas.sprunk@franke.com